Contact us

Auckland

Auckland

Cancer Society Auckland Northland
Physical address: Domain Lodge, 1 Boyle Crescent, Grafton, Auckland 1023
Postal address: PO Box 1724, Shortland St, Auckland 1140
Email: info@akcansoc.org.nz

Cancer information and support

For cancer information and support call the Cancer Information Helpline 0800 CANCER (226 237) or email information@akcansoc.org.nz. To make, change or cancel an appointment please call our Support Services team on 09 308 0168.

Donations, Fundraising and Sponsorship

For all donations, fundraising and sponsorship enquiries please call us on 09 930 7172 or email donations@akcansoc.org.nz

Events

For Daffodil Day, Relay For Life and other event enquiries please call our Special Events team on 09 930 7172 or email events@akcansoc.org.nz 

Volunteer Services

For all volunteer enquries please call 09 308 0496 or email volunteers@akcansoc.org.nz. To arrange a volunteer driver to assist you in getting to and from treatment, please call 09 379 6352

Accommodation and Domain Lodge

For Domain Lodge or accommodation enquiries, please phone 09 308 0160, fax 09 308 0175 or email info@akcansoc.org.nz

Media

For interviews and comments or stories and news on issues that are specific to the Auckland Northland Division, contact:
Paul Hayes, Marketing and Communications Manager, phayes@akcansoc.org.nz, DDI: 09 308 0177

For interviews and comments or stories and news on issues that are national in scope, including announcements relating to cancer research, contact:
Mary Direen: Communications and Marketing Manager, National Office
Mobile:021 801 243
Email:  mary@cancer.org.nz

Northland

Northland

Daffodil House
73 Kamo Rd, PO Box 8100
Kensington, Whangarei 0145

Phone. 09 437 5593   Fax. 09 437 5602 
Tollfree. 0800 366 066
E. northland@akcansoc.org.nz 

Office Hours 10am till 3pm