Contact us

Auckland

Auckland

Domain Lodge
1 Boyle Cres, Grafton
PO Box 1724 Shortland St, Auckland 1140

Phone. 09 308 0160   Fax. 09 308 0175
E. info@akcansoc.org.nz

Cancer information and support

For cancer information and support call the Cancer Information Helpline 0800 CANCER (226 237) or email information@akcansoc.org.nz

To make, change or cancel an appointment please call our Support Services team on 09 308 0168

Volunteer Services

For all volunteer enquries please call 09 308 0496 or email volunteers@akcansoc.org.nz

To arrange a driver to assist you in getting to and from treatment, please call 09 379 6352

Donations and Fundraising

For all donation and fundraising event enquiries please call us on 09 308 0172 or email donations@akcansoc.org.nz

Fundraising and Sponsorship 

For all fundraising and sponsorship enquiries please call us on 09 308 0169 or email sbeuvink@akcansoc.org.nz

Events

For Daffodil Day, Relay For Life and other event enquiries please call our Special Events team on 09 308 0494 or email events@akcansoc.org.nz

Media

For media enquiries please contact: 
Paul Hayes, Marketing and Communications Manager
09 308 0177, 027 565 0556 or phayes@akcansoc.org.nz

Northland

Northland

Daffodil House
73 Kamo Rd, PO Box 8100
Kensington, Whangarei 0145

Phone. 09 437 5593   Fax. 09 437 5602 
Tollfree. 0800 366 066
E. northland@akcansoc.org.nz 

Office Hours 10am till 3pm