Auckland

Domain Lodge

1 Boyle Cres, Grafton
PO Box 1724 Shortland St, Auckland 1140

Phone. 09 308 0160 Fax. 09 308 0175
E. info@akcansoc.org.nz

Cancer information and support

For cancer information and support call the Cancer Information Helpline 0800 CANCER (226 237) or email information@akcansoc.org.nz

To make, change or cancel an appointment please call our Support Services team on 09 308 0168

 

Volunteer Services

For all volunteer enquries please call 09 308 0496 or email volunteers@akcansoc.org.nz

To arrange a driver to assist you in getting to and from treatment, please call 09 379 6352

 

Donations

For all donation enquiries please call us on 09 308 0172 or email donations@akcansoc.org.nz

 

Fundraising and Sponsorship

For all fundraising and sponsorship enquiries please call us on 09 308 0169 or email sbeuvink@akcansoc.org.nz

 

Events

For Daffodil Day, Relay For Life and other event enquiries please call our Special Events team on 09 308 0494 or email events@akcansoc.org.nz

 

Media

For interviews and comments or stories and news on issues that are specific to the Auckland Northland Division, contact:
Paul Hayes, Marketing and Communications Manager
phayes@akcansoc.org.nz
DDI: 09 308 0177

For interviews and comments or stories and news on issues that are national in scope, including announcements relating to cancer research, contact:
Daniel Glover: Communications and Marketing Manager, National Office
DDI: (04) 494 7198
Email: daniel@cancer.org.nz